A few warm shots in a cold winter time..Ein paar warme Aufnahmen in einer kalten Winterzeit...

in #photography8 years ago

So my dear Steemians,

the first working day of the week is done and now sit comfortably in your favorite chair and enjoy a nice glass of wine,
a cold beer or a good tea. I have brought you a few sunsets and silhouettes for relaxation.
Have a nice evening.

So meine lieben Steemians,

der erste Arbeitstag der Woche ist geschafft und nun setzt euch gemütlich in euren
Lieblingssessel und geniest ein schönes Glas Wein, ein kaltes Bier oder einen guten Tee.
Ich habe euch zur Entspannung ein paar Sonnenuntergänge und Schattenbilder mitgebracht.
Habt einen schönen Abend.

If you liked my small selection, I would be very pleased about Upvotes, Resteem and Followers.

Wenn euch meine kleine Auswahl gefallen hat, dann würde ich mich über Upvotes, Resteem und Followers sehr freuen.

PHOTOS BY @chrissysworld

Sort:  

nice pic my friend..... thank for share.......
and it seems like we have to spend more time to relax. while always alert to take beautiful moments

Thank you so much :)

you are welcome :)

thanks for the interesting photos

Thank you for watching me Photos :)

These are really gorgeous.

Thank you so much :)
I will follow you my Friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67