A few macros for horse fans..ein paar Macros für Pferdefans...OriginalContent... ( English / Deutsch )

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians,

horses are for many of the most beautiful animals in the world. I also belong to the people who idolize these animals.
They are so faithful, proud beings. Today I would like to show you a few macro shots of horse eyes.
Sometimes I feel that horses can look into the soul.
A horse you can play nix, it feels exactly if one is not doing well.
I hope you have been so enthusiastic. Then sneezed my little presentation.

Hallo meine lieben Steemians,

Pferde sind ja für viele eines der schönsten Tiere der Welt. Ich gehöre auch zu den Menschen die diese Tiere vergöttern.
Sie sind so treue, stolze Wesen. Heute möchte ich euch ein paar Macro Aufnahmen von Pferdeaugen zeigen.
Ich habe manchmal das Gefühl, das Pferde einem in die Seele schauen können.
Einem Pferd kann man nix vorspielen, es spürt genau wenn es einem nicht gut geht.
Ich hoffe ihr seit auch so Pferde begeistert. Dann geniest meine kleine Präsentation.

I hope you liked it, then I would be glad about upvotes, resteem and followers.♡

Ich hoffe, es hat euch gefallen, dann würde ich mich über upvotes, resteem und followers sehr freuen.♡

Photos and Text by @chrissysworld

Sort:  

Upvote and follow! A love horses. As a teen I tryed to take riding lessons, but I was too afraid of the process. So I can just admire them standing on earth with my both feet =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64