A few delicate shots of the flowers of the winds...Ein paar zarte Aufnahmen, von der Blume der Winde..... ChrissysWorld OriginalContent...English / Deutsch..

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Steemians,

When I got up this morning at 3:45 and looked out the window, it was still dark but it was raining already.
That really frustrated me.
I hoped it would change in the course of the day, but no it is still gray and rainy.
We're going to be right there, you're not good at it.
Hopefully, these gray wet days will soon pass, and the fresh spring will come, the mood will be happy again.
I have brought you a few macro pictures of the beautiful anemone.
So I hope to bring you a bit of color and happiness in the gray everyday life.
Thank you very much for your attention.

DSC_9301.jpg

DSC_9265.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

When I got up this morning at 3:45 and looked out the window, it was still dark but it was raining already.
That really frustrated me.
I hoped it would change in the course of the day, but no it is still gray and rainy.
We're going to be right there, you're not good at it.
Hopefully, these gray wet days will soon pass, and the fresh spring will come, the mood will be happy again.
I have brought you a few macro pictures of the beautiful anemone.
So I hope to bring you a bit of color and happiness in the gray everyday life.
Thank you very much for your attention.

DSC_9461.jpg

DSC_9273.jpg

DSC_9481.jpg

DSC_9313.jpg

DSC_9307.jpg

DSC_9459.jpg

If you liked my small selection of macros, then I would be very pleased about, Upvotes, Resteem and Followers.

Wenn euch meine kleine Auswahl an Macros gefallen haben, dann würde ich mich sehr über, Upvotes ,
Resteem und Followers freuen.

ChrissysWorld.gif

PHOTOS BY @chrissysworld

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This is great! My morning in the snow. Your flowers are a great mood.

Thank you so much, my Dear. Wish you a great Day :)

Sehr schön, kriegt meinen Upvote

Vielen Dank , Uwe. Wünsche dir einen schönen Tag :)

great photo

Thank you my Friend ;)

You're welcome

Wow. Nice photo

Thank you , my Dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39