Steem Photography Awards - July 2017 | HowdysteemCreated with Sketch.

He said this was the second time he'd been asked for a photo; I'm not surprised at all.

Great look. Great smile.

secondtime-1.jpg

This is my second entry into @myday's Steem Photography Awards competition! I love portraits so expect a few more @myday!! There's also a B+W version of this (of course) which I love & will share in another post.

Camera: Sony a5000
Lens: Sony 16-55mm 3.5-5.6
Settings: ISO 500, 50mm, f/5.6, 1/500
Software: Lightroom


Thanks for stoppin' by!

-Chrissy

Sort:  

I would like to have a hat like that! Very nice portrait @chrissymchavez, upvoted.

Function AND stylish! Thanks @lighteye, appreciate ya :)

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Thanks for stoppin by dude. I'll check out your page

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Well done portrait of your fellow Texan @chrissymchavez. Good luck at the Steem Photography Awards. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50