You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Send me your Photos and tell me what to do with them.

I'd love to take you up on this, BUT only if you'll sort of workshop the process with me! I'm still learning lightroom/photoshop so I'm always interested in other people's processes. I've got some architectural stuff that I really am just experimenting with. Can I email them over to you, or how would be easiest? I'd be willing to pay a few SBD as well!

Sort:  

If you'd give your files. (google drives for instance. upload and get a shareable link)
I could make any in depth post about what I did exactly with each step + I can link tutorials for certain things I've found on youtube. (All I know comes from youtube*)
But you'll have to tell me what you need me to do with the pictures.
I'm no pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50