Photography | Sunrise at Nimitz Beach, Kapolei, HI

Are all my photos now going to be of the beach? Maybe.
Am I mad about it? Nope.

I'm not sure if I'm allowed to stick the "travelphotography" tag on these since it's technically home... but I feel like these places would be so appreciated by the travel community.

What I love most about Nimitz is that if you didn't live here, not ONE travel magazine or list of beaches to see would ever send you to this little west side gem. But it's all you need. Unless you gotta poop... there's no bathroom... you gotta go home to poop. Maybe that's why they don't send tourists here...

I digress. I love this beach and I love living here. In case I hadn't mentioned it before.

DSC02721.JPG

DSC02783.JPG


Thanks for stoppin' by!

Chrissy

Sort:  

Beautiful place and photos!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chrissymchavez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

No-poop beaches are the best ones! Chrissy, you have to share pictures of what's on the other side of the beach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78