Drone Footage - Europe Road Trip Through Austria, Croatia and Slovenia - by chrisadventures

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians.
It has been a while ago since I have shared an adventure. Two months ago me and a good friend  bought a camper van. We installed a solar panel, fixed all parts that needed reparation and after doing so we left the Netherlands to get ourselves on the road. We drove through Germany, Austria, Slovenia, Croatia and Italy. Europe has really amazed me. On the way I brought my new DJI Spark drone. See the results below! It's my first Youtube edited Drone video so let me know what you guys think :)

______________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________

#photography #travel #nature #steemit #adventure

Sort:  

very cool :-)

The Spark is such a handy tool :D

Congratulations @chrisadventures! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @chrisadventures!
I've seen that you're not very active on Steem, however I just stopped by to let you know that a couple of surfers in this network are setting up a community project. If you want to join, let me know :-)

Happy adventuring!

Congratulations @chrisadventures! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80