Photography - Photos of Amber #1 (and a little history also)

in #photography7 years ago

A little backstory about us first. Amber and I grew up across the street from each other in a small town in central Arkansas. She was one year behind me in school, and I remember having the biggest crush on her when she first moved to the neighborhood (around 8th grade). Her take-no-prisoners attitude was inspiring and her fire red hair was intriguing. We became very good friends, but nothing more. After high-school and college, she moved here and there, but we always stayed in touch. We always seemed to touch base with each other during important crossroads in each of our lives. In 2011, we were both going through divorces that we realized how well we balance the other. Since then, we've been on the most amazing journey and now we get to share it with you all (y'all in my native Southern dialect). Thanks for taking the time to read about our story!
20160830_00109-2.jpg
Photo by me
20160619_00835.jpg
Photo by me

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT!

I do love a love story.
Hubby & I knew each other since high school. He's my 2nd husband and I'm his 3rd wife but I guess we needed to go through all that crap to realize we were meant to be. Thanks for sharing and these are awesome pictures!

Nice post! Thnx and welcome!

Greetings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52