Sort:  

Love the article and the blog. Photography, painting and sculpture are always things which have captivated my mind. Great shadowplay.

I like that you have a left brained career, but choose not to just stay in your wheelhouse for purposes of your blog. I will be following your blog. Keep up the great work.

Thanks mate! By article I'm assuming you are talking about the college value article?

It was the college value article. Once I found out you have a Bachelors Degree in Economics, and I saw postings on photography, travel and so on, I found someone I could relate to. I have a Bachelors in Accounting and while I do post a bit in my wheelhouse (primarily on US Tax Law Considerations of Crypto), I do try to devote some of my words and blog space to things other than my career, such as my travels in the State of Colorado. I try to do a daily feature of the hidden gems o Steemit which grab me. I will be featuring your article on my blog later today.

first photo very good! like ufo guys inside))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94