An evening at Young's Park

in #photography6 years ago

I usually go to this park for my recreation !! This is called Young's park at Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA. During evening time, it spreads its beauty.03.jpg

There is live music.
01.jpg

A beautiful place for kids.
06.jpg13.jpg

White ducks can make you romantic :)11.jpg

Also, it has a number of places for making BBQ party :)

09.jpg

And the entrance path of this park is just awesome.

12.jpg

Las Cruces, New Mexico basically is a desert area. But, it has a bunch of beautiful places where you can feel fresh and energetic. I will keep posting my travell experience in Europe and my photographic collections...keep your eye on my posts.

Sort:  

If you like my post, please vote for me, shoot your comments. I will reply or take your suggestions accordingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42