You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life of B in Black & White Numero Dos

in #photography5 years ago

I would have asked for more coffee and sat there for another hour. Probably take a dump too before I left. What are they going to do, call the cops? You were a paying customer.

I was in the restaurant business for 21 years and I never even thought about asking a customer to leave because I had people waiting for tables. I might have wished some people would finally get moving, but I would never tell them to go. If people were lingering around after they ate I assumed they enjoyed their dining experience. Those are the type of customers who come back. They sure as hell aren't going to come back if I told them to get lost.

Sort:  

you know what? Now i'm actually pissed! I just might go and do exactly that. oooo Part II of Suck It, Cindy's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78