Sort:  

Yes, but that's all dependant on many things like how finished the one unfinished one is and some other stuff. This is just one example of a lot of awesome properties waiting to be rented here :)

Cool. It's a nice place. I like your place too, from the pictures it looks like you are more out of town and higher.

I appear more out of town than I am but I certainly am higher. We are actually like a 10 minute drive from the beach in good traffic, maybe even less. I get a nice climate with cold nights (cold for here, no ice or anything) this time of year which is great for me as I honestly miss my cold falls and winters.

The off grid house my boyfriend and I built on the Big Island is at 5000 feet. I know what you mean about enjoying the cool nights. Our little house has a wood stove even. It's perfect really to be able to drive a short distance to a warmer place ( the beach) then go home. Cops came and fucked us over for growing cannabis without a license. They didn't take our place but we can't be there. Shitty but now we are out flowing in the stream of life and looking for something new. You have inspired us. Thank you.

Sorry to hear about your troubles, hope you find yourself some freedom soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45