Sort:  

I agree @choogirl, there is some great snorkelling in Hawaii particularly on the other islands, Hanauma Bay has had issues with overuse since the 1980's. I guess it can be used as a good lesson for some of Hawaii's other protected coral reefs.

@choogirl is this content something I can add to @steemitworldmap, or is it to specific to our film?

Yes definitely, I would love to see you posts on the map. Go to http://steemitworldmap.com, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. Your post is now on the map. There’s also a FAQ section if you need it.

Let me know if you want to join Team Australia too. I think I've asked you this before? Details on how to that are here: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-17-01-18-and-our-first-team-australia-celebrity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72