Sort:  

Thank you;), I am very glad. I will post now something special about not well-known place in Africa I was invited to in 2015. Yep, I am also vegan. I was meat free my whole life and then turned vegan. Nowdays it is possible, when I was teenager 20 years ago was harder. I also make really cool vegan organic soap. I will do a post about it too. If you send me your post address I will send you a vegan soap as a gift. Drop me an e-mail to [email protected]

Oh cool! I would love that. I know what you mean. I went vegetarian in the 90s when no one was vegetarian (nevermind vegan) and it was hard. Then I upgraded to vegan nearly 7 years ago, it and it was likely going vegetarian again. There weren't many products around--at least in Australia. I agree, it's definitely getting easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38