Photo Collection #1

in #photography6 years ago

2017-02-02 02.06.36 1.jpg

Trees everywhere
But great is the coconut tree
Trees everywhere
Adored and grown with utmost care
Our lands were a coconuts’ sea
For long ages till recently
Trees everywhere.

It’s rubber now
It’s for its planter sheer money
It’s rubber now
With coconut taking its bow
Now modern households do not see
In coconuts uses many
It’s rubber now.

Hey guys! I'm starting to take this photography a thing of my own and putting some poetry on it is like a good idea (mind you these aren't mine unless stated). So here's a first of my own boredom. x

Sort:  

I think I am becoming a huger fan by the day. Your photos are just beautiful to look at :)
Keep them coming! Have you considered participating in the daily photo contests challenges? I think it would suit you.

How do you find/join the daily photo contest challenges?

Thx in advance.

I havent but maybe on the future. Im just too busy with work these last few days :(

Okay...no problem

So this photo isnt one you took?

It's mine but the poetry isnt. lol

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16