Hard decision (part 2) Life lesson

in #photography7 years ago

image

In the spring of this year 2017, I made a hard decision, to go to work in another country, leaving my beautiful family home to my wife and our dear little girl. A very difficult decision and a rather unpleasant life experience. I chose four months lost away from my family in which I lost precious moments, and in no case have I managed to solve the financial problems that I had. Today I'm home with the family, I've been professionally re-orientated, and things have started going well. If you ever find yourself in this situation, think well about the decision you want to take. Not always the promises of those who offer to help are real. Time lost away from the family can never be recovered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12