Random Photography #77 - 👆Life Is Dry, But Hope Is Greenery👆

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Random Photography #77 - 👆Life Is Dry, But Hope Is Greenery👆

Nature hides great secrets of life in the creations and to reach that secrets we have to explore the creations of nature.
-Own Thoughts.

IMG_20180403_114818.jpg

I really like to explore the nature's creations and try to capture the tiny beauty of nature which in general ignored by all, and i try to find the messages of nature by its creations because it really helps me to boost my spirit and it gives an essence to me as i belongs to this beautiful nature and it's creations. I have captured this picture with my Honor 9i Android Device.

Why i prefer to explore the beauty of nature:

(1) It always help me to stay refresh.
(2) Heal me in times of burden and pressures.
(3) Always keep me motivated because nature is an great example of strength.
(4) Nature helps me to become more creative because nature itself is an great piece of creativeness and art.

When i saw this small and tiny plant it really attracted me and and it literally reflecting as an message for me as, our life most of the time gives dry phase means which includes situations like, problems, obstacles, hardships and failures but we need to move forward with positivity and good hope because as we can see in the picture, in my opinion the dry part is reflecting as the dry phase of life and the top part is green, so i want to say that no matter what difficult phase we are facing but if we stay positive then our life possibly can be like green roof this plant.

Stay blessed. 🙂

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:35:53
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 875.20/200.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 298
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos.

Thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45