"Laikas life" - A dog's story [#1] english

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemeans and dog lovers!

Foto+logo english.jpg

trennstrich+Pfoten.jpg

I'm Laika ... that's what my favorite bipeds call me. My mother just called me wuff or wauwau... that was easier. But I like my new name and somehow he makes me proud too. Because there has been a famous dog, which was just like me and he was even in space. I do not want to go there unless my bipeds go crazy and want to go to the moon or Mars, so of course I have to go with them. My name is Laika ... so far so good, and I'm a dog ... not hard to guess.

trennstrich+Pfoten.jpg

IMG_20171215_183503.jpg

I am an Australian Shepard lady and all bipeds are very funny when I am around. They then begin with a very funny voice, chattering things like "ui sooo cute" and "maaaa so sweet". I mean, I know what I look like, cool down.

trennstrich+Pfoten.jpg

But I can be very different too. Well, how do you like me now?

IMG_20180428_124517_1.jpg

trennstrich+Pfoten.jpg

"Laikas life" is a photo story in which i am the superstar, just like in real life. I will tell you about my adventures that I experience with my bipedal friends and the pranks I play on them.

So, stay tuned.

Your Laika

Sort:  

Hello @chillumsty. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Hey thx for your welcome. Enjoy

Hello there !!! I'm Ireen from teammalaysia🤗 Welcome to our steemit world. There's so much to share & gain. Let's follow each other & keep sharing fun, exciting & fabulous interest.

To start of this lasting journey together, I've just upvoted your post. Keep on writing interesting posts on Steemit and follow me @ireenchew. I 💖 everything about 🍾🛍️💍

Hey. Thanks for the warm welcome. I will follow you. I am so excitet about my start on steemit and I am looking forward to an awesome community.

The world’s smallest dog breed is the Chihuahua.

Nice Picture chillumsty ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

Welcome to Steem, @chillumsty!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome to Steemit chillumsty. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54