"Laikas life" - A dog's story [#2]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemeans and dog lovers!

Foto+logo english.jpg

it´s me, Laika. I want to say "hi!" and sweeten your day with a few pictures. Of course the pictures show me ... what else would it be worth photographing.

trennstrich+Pfoten.jpg

This is where my owner has let off steam with Photoshop 😂 Whether someone wants to see?
I can still remember that day. There was still this white, cold stuff on the ground.

Schatten+Laika.jpg

trennstrich+Pfoten.jpg

Always this siting still for eternaty until the picture is in the box ... 😒

IMG_3585.jpg

trennstrich+Pfoten.jpg

Hey! All eyes on me. Who is the most beautiful one?

Laika%20auf%20holz.jpg

trennstrich+Pfoten.jpg
So, stay tuned.

Your Laika

Sort:  

Puppies are blind, deaf and toothless when born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58