Sort:  

Nice picture! When was it taken? And where?

Nice! Are those boats below?

Great picture Chhay. Really love the colors combined with the boar lights. I've posted this one myself https://steemit.com/firework/@rb24/firework-sail-2017

Its with less expressed colored fireworks.

I don't understand, C, what is Sails?

To celebrate the end of sailing days.

beautiful

Thank you, @ivaylo. :)

Dang, I need to go see fireworks sometime, Keep posting!

Beautiful, isn't it. I normally don't post photographs. This is just an experiment - my first post via Steepshot. If you enjoy reading philosophy, economics, or travel stories you may be interested to see more of my posts. :)

Followed, I'm interested more in travel and philosophy, In a way, combined both of them can help when questioning my existence, seeing the world and such. ^_^

my friend I have sent to you a DM check it ;)

Hi @webdeals. What is a DM?

hi mate...direct message on steemit chat! ;)

Ooooh! Am still traveling from work to home, but will definitely reply your DM when I'm home.

ok it was an interesting thing. Just check your emails... in there you should have the message I have sent to you ;)

Hey man, that's interesting! Do you have time for a chat tonight at Steemit Chat?

i suppose so! in this hotel there is a poor wifi.. but I can try to chat in 3/4 hours

I love fireworks! Sails is a sport for reach people! Maybe one day!!!!!

We may all get rich due to crypto. So maybe one day it's truly possible ;)

Stunning photo, where was it taken?

image

Den Helder, the Netherlands on June 23, 2017. :)

Fireworks are awesome ! Thanks for sharing this picture :)

Cool shot!!! Also want to know where that taken?
Ok it jus a screen shot, anyways good screenshot, thumbs up ;)

No, the picture was taken at the actual event. It was then uploaded on a computer. The photo is a photograph, taken from the computer. This is convenient as it makes it easier for me to upload it from Steepshot. :)

It was taken in Den Helder, the Netherlands on June 23.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35