Introducing my self

in #photography6 years ago

25498462_1590527844373365_6742965297681812869_n.jpg

I'm Chester Lois Telleron Tee , 18 years of age and currently a Senior High Student in Liceo de Cagayan University. I live in Cagayan de Oro City , Philippines. and i'm a amateur photographer that want to be an award winning photography in the near future. I use Canon 1100d with a 18-55mm kit lens i'm hoping to have more gears as i walk into a developing stage in photography. Photography is a fun and great hobby it allows you to create images of events , times , and places and being able to capture a special moment in time, you carry the memory of that event forward with you, allowing you to share it and remember it with those that were there. Those memories become part of your history, perhaps family lore, not just stories passed down through the generations – but images as well. As the popular idiom says, “A picture is worth a thousand words”.

So people thank you for reading my introduction "Keep Posted" for my photography

Sort:  

Hi Chester welcome to steemit, glad to welcome a new pinoy member here. =)
Btw do you remember when was the very first time you use a professional camera?

when i was 3rd year high school hahahahaha thank you so much

thank you maybe you can follow me thank you so much

and maybe you can promote my blog hihihihi

Welcome friend luck and have fun.

thank you maybe you can follow me thank you so much

ready, we are to support and grow

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you so much! I'm hoping to be the best i can be

hey chester! wow awesome, im glad you are part of this platform at 18 years old, and im so glad that you have dream! so many people these days dont and they just go with the natural current! im glad that you have something your passionate about! Im looking foreword to following you and seeing how well your pictures progress!

Thank you so much @procaptainjoe i will do my best to have great photographs

Hi @chesterlois ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

my dream is to have a DSLR also. I am hoping for your best here in steemit. WElcome to this wonderful community. You will not regret you choose to start writing here. Keep it up!

thank you so much @jun2

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

welcome to Steemit! i hope you can share all your photographs here on steemit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46