My town

in #photography8 years ago

So let me tell something about myself.
My name is Aleksandr and i live in the most beautifull city of the world - Saint-Petersburg!
Where are no many sunny days in our city. But i was born here and now i love its rainy weather)
Luckily i`m working at the magazin as a journalist. And must have good cameras)
However every sunny day i take my camera (i have Nikon and Canon and can not prefer one of them for years)) and go walk.

Here some pictures of my town.

If you are interested in, i will glad to write how i shoot fotos) Just tell me.

Sort:  

To know what is right and not do it is the worst cowardice.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.6 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61