Sort:  

It's not worth my time when the payout is this low. Sorry but I'm not rich. I'm here to make money. I'm not wasting pictures that take me 2-3 hours to make not including the shoot time and posting and promoting them several times a day for .50 when I have work to pay my bills.

Yes my true colors is that I'm here for money and trying not to be a struggling artist, that had hoped that this platform could help me pay my bills by posting my work, and now since it's not I have a job shooting Real Estate so yes paying my rent, eating, buying gas and my car payments take priority over posting for .50 on steemit. I'll post again when the prize pool makes it worth my time again. It was providing a 2nd income, I can't even buy lunch on it now. And my shoots take time and money to produce.

You guys are acting like this is a religion and remove all logic. I go where the best ROI is on my time, I have to, to survive. Maybe you're in a different position financially than I am and can afford to not think about money or the ROI of your time. If so good for you, but don't you dare judge me for wanting to pay my bills to focus my energy where the greatest rewards is.

Btw I also have not Posted any new work to my IG or FB since I have been training for my new job and dealing with repairs on my computer that I work on.

But thanks for being a judgmental prick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32