I Recently Expanded RTB & Tried to Get Some Creative Product Shots...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

SONY A7S II in Low light - these are some keychains that I've added to my fitness brand, RTB.

I'm not a very skilled photographer, but since I've re-launched RTB from the ground up and am even printing the apparel myself, I figure I might as well round out my skills.. right? :)

I could have nailed the focus a little better on a few of them...thank goodness for the learning buffer I have with them looking plenty crispy on the Instagram feed!

Always looking to improve.
#StrongerThanEver

Sort:  

Great to see you here on Steemit! Welcome to the community, I hope you like it so far!

nice photo and look very bright i like it

Ahhhh those are sooo cute haha
Good job, it’s good to get creative and practice other skills.

Cute stuff. Do you make necklace pendants or bracelet charms as well?

These are pretty neat. Saw your channel as well. You're full of great ideas and you execute them well. Something I've been working on doing more.
finall_1_1.gif![final.gif]

Classic 💕👌

Great photos! Last one is my favorite. How are you liking steemit so far?

Nice photography


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $2 Value upvote ]

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $3 Value upvote ]

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $4 Value upvote ]

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84