You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Needs Instead of Wants

in #photography6 years ago

Lol back when I had a job I used to be like that, shoes, games, tech, booze anything that I wanted I’d get it! Then I discovered crypto and I’m like oooh dem bitcoins are cheap gonna get some! Nothing gets me off as much as buying cheap crypto does well that and holidays! I’m still buying crypto every month and I’m not going to stop!

Sort:  

Yay, buying money! How much fun! But it's only a tool to get what you really want, like the new sneakers :P

Lol point taken as much as I like seeing more 0s in my account I also like shoes and I only have 34 pairs! I need more 😭😭😭

Ohh, I have met my match, you have even more shoes than me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45