You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Casually Yours

in #photography5 years ago

Lol that life can get pretty addictive I know I struggled with it at first when I started working from hone so I had to set up a routine to get myself out of that funk because it can get so darn Cosy at times

Also Netflix ain’t as good as it used to be so that sort of helps! I’m just refreshing my screen waiting for the Irishman and the witcher to come out

Sort:  

With me I go throug stages of being really strick with myself and having a good routine, and other times I am a complete mess. Now it has been messy time.

I change between netflix and hbo, just watched Queen of the South and now I don’t have any series to follow. I need to keep an eye on those, seem interesting!

I haven't seen Queen of the South looks interesting, I'll give it a go once I finish Narcos lol been putting it off for some time now because of all the subtitle reading. I'm also watching Mr Robot, season 4 just started :P

Too much Spanish on that one? 😁 I need to watch Mr. Robot too, I think I’ve only watched the first two seasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66