Drunktography #1 - It’s Taco time

in #photography6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chekohler-drunktography-1--its-taco-time-ngqn3fnu-1543246057583.png

So I was chatting to @waybeyondpadthai and we both agree that photography with great lighting and editing is over rated we want real #blurredvision #drunkvision photos!

For those of us who can’t really take photos to save their life to feel comfortable with sharing their content

So here’s my first attempt at it with my shot of well drunk tacos for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That does look perfectly drunk. Here is my #worksucked chilli niknaks and salt vinegar shake ontop #blurredvision image. \n\n

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol some epic angle you got their mans got that eye for blurred detail and choice of snack is too notch!

I always think that if the rest of the world could try niknaks they wild not be so upset all the time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @chekohler!

You just got a 3.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You should hook up with my favorite steemian comedian @davidke20. He likes to frame his foodie posts with posts featuring his big toe. Real appetising, the man knows how to get our taste buds going.. I don’t even think he’s drunk when he does that...

@softmetal please send in your curry for curation. Tq

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol spread the word #drunktography is now a steemit trend and we will be curating only poor quality images

We know each other's already 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol yes, @linnyplant, @davidke20 and I go way back! But thanks for the reintroduction! Clearly you have good taste in accounts if you follow both of us :)

Well, I have been experimenting how many people might be pissed off if I resteem like a mad woman. No one has complained besides you, and even though I resteemed months old posts, no one has really unfollowed.

I’ve been tempted to resteem @davidke20’s posts, of his foot, of his face, of his noodles! To see if I can scare them all away....you know, really up the ante in obnoxiousness! So tempted. But then I’d have to look at his feet more than I’d prefer...Apparently, they are ‘odorless’, due to some amazing technology that counters his stinky feet. But I imagine them not to be and his rice dishes just don’t have the same scrumptious effect after seeing his toes...I’d much prefer your blurry pics if I had to eat something.

And he grew on me after much interaction, I realized he was a funny sweetie pie I can tease without offending. ;)

Only work with pretty girl like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shes married bro, well atleast thats what she told me when I first commented on her post. I was like hey great post and she was like Im married lol! Double standards here for real!

I know that. But this is the internet, the blockchain. 😂 I have ex-girlfriend too.

Posted using Partiko Android

That Ex-girlfriend...Is she on steemit? I’d like to be friends with her, she’s so famous!

Lol. I talk about hubby like every other post/comment. I’m usually bagging him out because it makes me laugh. It’ll be hard to hide I’m not married since he’s my favourite person to make fun of. There’s all kinds of standards here, chekohler. I think I fail to meet a lot of them. ;)

Awww, you said yourself. I am the female version of you. So that would make you a pretty boy. But should you ever worry that your age might be showing, I highly recommend this photographer I know on steemit. His name is @dbooster. He’s quite heavy handed with the soft focus. Everything gets the soft focus treatment! Trees, leaves, mountains, I vaguely remember playground equipment. You need only seek his services, and I’m sure he will blur your wrinkles out of existence!!!

Dude. We're technically spamming on @chekohler post here 😂 I'm OK with my age expose. Since I already admitted my hairfall and had them trimmed, nothing too bad to lose anymore 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

ok dudette...no more trolling. I’m very sorry @chekohler. I’ll switch back to being on my best behavior. Saint Linny is me!

Well since the price is in the crapper the feeds have dried up so I guess a your resteeming is kinda welcomed, you're doing curation for the rest of who are lazy. If this was 8 dollar steem time, I can tell you people woudln't be as chill about! At least im consistant in my bitching about things

LOl Food and foot can easily be a misspelling so with that logic in mind a photo showing both shouldn't be too far off should it?

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.346 which ranks you at #7401 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 7399).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #114.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47