Sort:  

Thank you dear, I accept your warm wishes) Yes, I myself made this fruit Christmas tree and it has already been almost all eaten)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done, fruit tree maker & eater! :)

A huge hug from @amico!

Thank you very much for your interest in my posts and comment)

how kind of you)

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL fun to make and fun to eat, its a win win situation for you! Gosh did you at least share it or eat it all on your own?

I could eat it all alone, because it turned out beautifully and already cleaned from the skin) take it and eat)

and you probably overeat junk food on holidays? ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now look who is greedy, you should learn to share even if it’s really yummy and beautiful

Maybe just a little bit not as bad as previous years, I’m a good boy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would love to share with you so that you could get healthier) something tells me that your food was not very healthy for the holidays;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You should be my personal trainer and dietitian then since you're the expert, then I'll have no excuse and would have to be healthy.

Lol why do you always think the worst of me? I can be disciplined too you know!

well maybe I could xD

show me how much you can be disciplined) otherwise all blah blah blah;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL fine I’ll show you can when you see how well I do I can’t wait to see your reaction since you’re my harshest critic

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32