Loving the new Look. Mactan International Airport.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So I've been slacking on my travel game, and hadn't seen the revamped Mactan International terminal in Cebu yet. In fact I saw it by chance on way out to Bali last week. I wasn't even supposed to be at the new terminal since I had to transfer to Manila which meant the domestic terminal. I guess this post really wanted me to write it... lol so anyway I met my gorgeous mate @purpletanzanite coz she rocks and was there to see me off. Love that lady. Anyway. We went to the international terminal and even though we couldn't actually head inside it was still worth it from the outside. Have a look at the pictures we took and enjoy.

IMG_8184.JPG
It's gorgeous isn't it.

IMG_8186.JPG
I think we should say a big well done to the folks who designed and put the new place together. It looks good, don't cha think?

IMG_8190.JPG
It looks so spacious and open.

IMG_8192.JPG
And of course perfect for selfie moments. :)

IMG_8193.JPG
Hayyyy

So I am sure the rest of my fellow travelers have been inside and there are probably some nice pics and videos out there and I look forward to seeing them, and actually flying out from there sometime soon myself. Until then let me know how you all like the new look, leave a comment, Resteem, and up vote.

See you again soon

Sort:  

Hi @cheft, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @purpletanzenite doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Dammit, u beat me to it.. Hahahha, i was just about to do this.
Well not right now, but was gona go to the aiport now while sarah arrives. By 12:30am so i can have ample time.to take photos since i was busy taking photoa of you last time. .. Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89