Photography Contest Winner Announcement!

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you to everyone who entered the contest! There were so many great entries that got me excited for the warmer weather of summer. Here are the winners that I feel best fit the theme. As you can see by my selection of the winner's photos, I can't wait to go swimming this summer and explore new places.


First Place: @cam.mcfarlane


Second Place: @aweber


Third Place: @maryfeijo15


Honorable Mentions:
@sjarvie5


@vanj


Like I said in the original post, photography is all subjective and if you didn't win, don't get discouraged. Thank you to everyone for participating. Keep an eye out for more contest I'll be running in the future. I love seeing everyone's photos and reading about your experiences. I'll be sending each winner 1 SBD. Go check out the photographer's pages and other posts! As always, I appreciate all of the support!

--Chase

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 23:27:23
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 291.06/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

All beautiful photos, congrats to the winners! The 3d one is my favorite though :).

Ooh these are all awesome! Definitely got me wanting to jump off something cool into some water. Preferably warm water though.

All nice shots but that shot by @cam.mcfarlane is on the next level ! Amazing.

Thanks legend!

Thanks for the honorable mention and it means even more since there is no water in it. Love all the water shots!

yay sister!

Nice! Honored to have been 2nd among these awesome photos!

Wow man! Thank you so much!

Thank youuuu!!!! I'm really happy that you liked my photo!! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81