You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circus Liquor - North Hollywood California

in #photography7 years ago

Very interesting and entertaining! I don't know why but I find that even as a grown man in my 50's I am still find clowns a little creepy. I must have been traumatized as a child. Lol , I don't remember but it must have been movie or something. Then there were the recent clown sightings that seemed to be happening everywhere. Your post was delightful and I am following you now and looking forward to more of your post. I pray blessings over you and yours, Shalom, Brother Charlz

Sort:  

Well thank you so much, @charlz for your kind words. Hahaha! I really feel the same way about clowns. Clowns are definitely creepy! Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58