Sort:  

Thanks for the positive feedback friend. :) Glad to hear you liked those videos. Also I'm working on an Apolymask episode for the IFC as well thanks to your inspiration and idea! However.. It's hard finding time for it right now. But.. That is definitely one of the next things on my list when I can get to it! So.. Thanks for the awesome idea and support! :D

I am looking forward to seeing it for sure do i happened across your etymology post on mkultra and can i just say i loved it! I learned a couple new things from reading it there are so many things that make one wonder how far back certain things go...i have been going through my own metamorphosis for a long time and the butterfly has some major symbology...i know this doesn't pertain to this post but it does sort of since its what you're about... teaching and helping others learn!

I don't remember the Mkultra etymology post, lol.. I guess I've done so many I'm forgetting now.
I think I might know which one you're talking about.. Glad you appreciated it though! And you know strangely enough as a sort of synchronicity or coincidence I was just researching some crazy new stuff about mind control right when you sent this.. So that's weird! I'd like to write a post up on it in the not too distant future, it's pretty crazy.. But.. Very fascinating too. Needless to say I just found a list of a bunch of patents for mind control devices.. And it makes me wonder how many people are truly brainwashed in a much more umm.. Technological way than I had previously thought. I thought it was mostly just really good use of language, but.. I think it's more and more likely many people are being brainwashed in a much more advanced scientific sort of sense. And it shouldn't be surprising, the secret government has all kinds of crazy technology.. But it is still kind of surprising just how much information is out there about this kinda stuff in the public domain..

Glad to hear you've been learning and changing, and yeah.. I'm not sure how to apply this knowledge.. But I would like to try to use their own technology against them, or at least try to disrupt what they are doing if the technology is too immoral to utilize. I think stuff like what we're doing at the IFC with helping people to learn important things and think for themselves can help break some of that programming.. Definitely something to continue to think about and work on! Especially if we continue to grow like I hope we do. :) I'd like to help change the world for the better as I think you probably do as well and many if not most people do, and I think this is such an amazing group of people that we might be able to make a significant change! <3 Definitely going to try to make that happen and try to disrupt the powers that shouldn't be's mind control shenanigans.

I would love to read some of what you have found I have been looking into this topic for quite a while and often wonder if this is something that is being done in certain parts of the juvenile systems as well as other things but with no proof its just a theory right! ;)

Loading...

Oh and here's two of the links I found in my research, I forgot to include them with my response.

https://www.themarysue.com/beetle-wingpower-mindcontrol/
Mind controlled beetles power their mind control with their wings.

https://www.quantumbalancing.com/mindcontrol.htm
Whoa.. What the fuck?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94