I AM CONTENT

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

8BCDF4F6-9D69-4632-B74F-D6D4F9318B25.jpeg
I absolutely love to visit this place in the summer, Grand Haven, Michigan. Every time I go here and just sit, listening to the waves slap against the pier, gives me a steady,calming and content feeling.
Being next to the water and walking barefoot in the sand is great for grounding.
I hope you enjoy my daily I AM’s as much as I like making them from my own photo’s. Positive I AM’s are a great addition to our days.

Sort:  

Hi dear.Its nice to read your post.

Thank you @fretz! I hope you continue to enjoy my daily I’AM posts:)

luv to camp at the beach

Thank you @johamusa! I try to paint a picture as to how I was feeling at the time I took the photo. I hope I did well.

you can check my profile give comment & upvote :)

Thank you, did as such. You take some amazing photos.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @charisma1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44