The time to get training with paintball

in #photography6 years ago

Last weekend, we went to a birthday party of our friend in Almere in the Netherlands. Her name is Sawady and she turned 30. She organized paintball party for her birthday. 

We were with 7 people, but we had to join with another group. In total we were 22 people and we had to fight against with another group. They were also 22 people.

It was the first time for me to shoot the paintball gun. When you got shot, you  felt like you got bite from the ant and it hurt a little bit.We had to fight against each other five times and our group won 3 times.

It was very exciting and fun with paintball. We felt like, we were in the war, but the war with a lot of paint with different colors.

Thanks readers ! 

@chanthasam

Sort:  

que fotos tan bonitas ,todos una tropa jaja saludos

Muchas gracias. Tenemos una buena tropa

One of my favorite activities to do , but the pin and the aftermath is the worth . It’s like you forget how to walk :D

Oh really? Have you done that before? Cool ! I love it. The mask was not so great. I could not see very clear. I wanted to make a video, when we were shooting each other, but there were no time. Have a great day.

He so have a few times , it’s all a rush no time for video when you have to watch your back

Thanks, We had a lot of fun.

wuao friend the photos were great

Thanks my dear friend @glorimarbovilar.

Greetings brother, I hope you have enjoyed it look good

Thanks bro ! I had a good time.

They look great friend that I like, good creativity

Wow ! Sound good .
I never heard about it before .
Plz provide video for this ...I want to know all about this.

You can search on youtube, I think they have it. I did not have time to make a video, because I got shot many time lol.

Okey ! Thanx 😇

It looks very funny, nothing better than spending quality time with friends ..

Yes, I agree my dear friend @vanemilano. It is also very important to have many good friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49