The best shots of sunset ever !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

នៅក្នុងសប្បាហ៍មុនខ្ញុំបានទៅលេងបុណ្យមានឈ្មោះថា  ដើរបួនថ្ងៃ(Vierdaagse) នូវក្នុងក្រុង នាយមេហ្គិនប្រទេសហូឡង់។ នូវទីនោះមានកាំវិធីជាច្រើនដូជា កាប្រគុំតន្រ្តីជាច្រើនកន្លែង មានកន្លែងរាំលេងកម្សាន្ត កន្លែងលក់ម្ហូបអាហារនិង ល្បែងប្រជាប្រិយជាច្រើន។ 

មុនពេលដែលខ្ញុំនិងមិត្តរបស់ខ្ញុំដើរលេងកម្សាន្ត ពួកខ្ញុំបានទៅរកកន្លែងស្ងាត់នូវឆ្នេរម៉ាត់ស្ទឹងដើម្បីនិយាយគ្នាលេង។ នូវទីកន្លែងនោះមានមនុស្សជាច្រើនកំពង់តែអង្គុយលេងនិងមើលសូរិយាអស់ស្តង្គុត្តជាមួយមិត្តរបស់គេនិងសង្សាររបស់គេ។ 

ពេលនោះខ្ញុំបានថតរូបជាច្រើន រំលិចទៅដោយរូបភាពពិតរបស់មនុស្សស្រីប្រុសកម្ពុងតែសាសងស្នេហាគ្នានិងកំពង់និយាយគ្នាលេង។

Last weekend, I went to the Vierdaagse Festival in Nijmegen, Netherlands. Over there, there were a lot of activities, like music, dance place, concert, a lot of small restaurants, bars and many games for de kids. Before we walked around the festival, first we went to a quiet romantic place at the river side beach. There were a lot of people were siting and watching the beautiful sunset with friends of boy friends and girl friends. At that time, I made some nice pictures of the people and the sunset.


បើសិនជាយើងមើលនូវក្នុងរូបភាពមួយនេះយើងឃើញមនុស្សទាំងអស់នោះកម្ពុងតែមានសេចក្តីសុខនិងសប្បាយរីករាយជាមួយគ្នា ដូចជារូបមនុស្សតូចៗយើងឃើញមានមនុស្សពីនាក់កំពង់តែថើបគ្នានូវក្នុងពន្លឺដែលរស្មីចែងចាំងរបស់ព្រះអាទិត្យកម្ពុងរាបលិច។

When, we look good to this picture, we can see that there were a lot of people were having really a good time together, like a sweet couple were kissing each other under the wonderful color of the sunset.



ខ្ញុំសង្ឃឹមថាបងប្អូននិងចូលរូបភាពដែលខ្ញុំបានថត។ 

I hope you guys like this shots.  

@chanthasam


Sort:  

Woow Beautiful one

Yes, they are ! This was yhe first beautiful sunset picture. I never had before.

photos are really nice, great post, thank you for posting

Thank you very much @kim.scwerin. Me too I really love this pictures. I will print some of them out to hang it in my house.

I don't understand the language (obviously) but the pictures speak for themselves. Incredible sunset! These images are beautiful! Wow!

I would say big big thank you @ilyastarar. Of course you don't understand this language. It is Cambodian language, but you can also read in english. The meaning is not really differance.

Oh. My bad. I missed the English version of the post. I just thought it was all Combodian and then jumped to the pictures. Nice post!

Thanks again ! I visited your post and upvoted too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53