My first performance in Brussels, Belgium

in #photography8 years ago

Five weeks ago I got invited to sing in a small Cambodian party in Brussels, Belgium. It was very funny at that time, when I was singing on the stage, I looked to the peoples they were really busy with eating. Looked like they were not listening to my song. I sang really sweet song, the meaning of the song was about a guy felt in love with a girl and he missing her every day and night. I couldn't film it, but a friend of she did with her mobile phone. Please check it out.

After they finished eating, I went on stage again to sing, but I didn't sing a slow of a romantic song. I sang twist and Rock'n roll song, then everyone went up very fast and started to dance. I had to laugh very hard on the microphone, too bad that I didn't make any video clip about it.


On 5 November 2016 I'm going to perform again with my Band in the Cambodian 25 years anniversary in the Netherlands.



I'm looking forward what will be happen, when I start to sing a slow romantic song again.

If you guy want to know about it, don't forget to follow me on Steem.

Thanks for your time and see you soon.

Sort:  

Wow awesome party and well done on stage upvoted.

Thank you and tonight i have perform again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16