Long living flower

in #photography6 years ago

It is very cold here, but my flower inside the house doing very good.

Those flowers stay with us already five years and they are doing very good.

Thanks for reading !

Feel free to upvote and follow

@chanthasam

Sort:  

Beuatiful flower...
I like it..
Thank for sharing...

beautiful your post

Thanks bro !

Beautiful flowers, they look like plastic.

nice post, I like your post @chanthasam

what's the name of this flower?

woww beautiful, I like your post

Nice and beautiful flowers.

I can not succeed in growing flowers
my flower was dry and the pot was still empty
image

Haha lol, you better plant a plastic flower, then it will always grow very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70