Colorchallenge of tulip flowers from the Netherlands part II

in #photography6 years ago

 Hallo, Steemains !

Today is Monday, I choose tulip with purple color

This is the nice pictures that, I ever made with my small camera.
My a little girl ask me to take this pictures, because purple is her favorite color.

I hope you like those tulip flowers.

Tomorrow, I will have more nice pictures of flowers.

Have a great Monday !

Regards

@chanthasam

Sort:  

Beautiful flower. At first i am seeing this flower. Thanks for your post. Purple is also my favorite color. I appreciate your post.

Thanks dear friend @ahabib. I am happy you like my post. Have a great night.

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @a-9.

I love tulips! They are one of my favorite flowers! Followed you, too!

@chanthasam Thanks. With pleasure I signed up and answered with my friend.

Thanks dear friend @bammbuss.

Hello friend, those photos are very beautiful, I really like the color. Truly, nature is incredible, it is full of beautiful things to see. Greetings.

I am happy you like it my dear friend @cristi24491. Have a great day.

marvelous. i am speechless to see it's beauty

Thanks dear friend @steemibu351.

wow ,,, beautiful flowers with various colors, really fascinating, delicious eye looking.

Thanks dear friend @zoebir.

I never bored to see this flower, good luck @chanthasam

Thanks dear friend @saddam93

very beautiful flower @chanthasam

Thanks @aqilafatan. There will be more beautiful flowers coming soon.

Wuaoo friend what a flower show, stay in love

Thanks @glorimarbolivar, there will be more coming soon. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30