Colorchallenge of tulip flowers from the Netherlands (part 4)

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo steemains !

These are my tulips entree for today.

I hope you like them. I knew that I post many pictures of flowers lately, Let me tell you. When I was in tulips plantaion at the keukenhof in the Netherlands, the view and color of the flower was very beautiful. At that time, I made about 300 pictires of flowers. Please enjoy !

Thanks readers ! 

I hope you enjoy with my tulips

Regards 

From @chanthasam                          




Sort:  

Wow beautiful tulip flower. Thanks for your post. First time I see this flower. I appreciate your post.
20180510_155635.jpg

Thanks for came a long there friend @a-9

Thanks for came a long there friend @a-9

Nice post dear, love it. I love photography, you are good photografer

So pretty!

hey my buddy it's good to see you back here, I imagine you have a whole micro sd full of beautiful photos

Thanks buddy for a nice compliment. Have a great weekend my friend.

Beautiful

Thanks my friend

Wuaoo friend the yellow flowers fell in love with me and where your salts seem paradise surrounded by beauty

Thanks for all nice words my dear friend @glorimarbolivar.

What beauty I am in love with the flowers that divine should be in that magical place everything looks great

Thanks and I am happy you like them dear @betaniaj

Chanthasam you are have nice taste in your photography i like it. I like photography thank you about your share good luck

You're welcome dear friend @ghufroncholid. Thanks for a nice compliment. Have a great weekend.

I am a poets and writer, love photography, are you like poem

Your mostly welcome dear.

your post was awesome.. in your post we can see different varieties of flowers that have different types of color.. thank you so much for presenting us a beautiful colorful post in front of us

Thanks for a nice compliment dear friend @sumaiya10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29