Beauty summer flowers

in #photography6 years ago

When you look to this amazing picture of the tree, do you like it?Of course you do.

It is very beautiful, is n't it? You can find this color of the tree only in autumn in a country has fours season.

Last summer, I took this picture with my mobile phone in a small park close to my house.

When we see leaves of the tree turned to yellow or red, it means a warning that the winter is coming.

 

What would you prefer? Winter or Summer?

 

Would you like to have a lot of flowers in your garden? Which one would you prefer?

 

 

I think women like to grow flower in the garden more than guy. I want to have flowered in my garden and also some herb.

Last summer I took all this pictures in my garden behind my house.

 

 

I do not know all the name of these flowers.


I want to grow them again in the coming summer and I hope to find the seeds of these type flowers in the flower store.

 

 

If you know the name of these flower, please give me a comment. I would be very happy.

Thank you readers and supporters !

Have a great coming summer !

Greeting from @chanthasam
 

Sort:  

Vote 100 %

Amazing work , nice team of followers
Following

Good post , I enjoyed reading it.

20180302_225959.jpg

Thanks @flysky and I am very happy with your compliment. I saw your content, there are incredible. You are always make an amazing content. Happy to have a good connect with you.

Beautiful flower @chanthasam
I like it...
Thank for sharing...

Beautiful post

Beautiful flowers @chanthasam.
I live in a country with 4 seasons and enjoy the changing of the colours.

Thanks @redheadpei. I love the different colour of the 4 seaons too.

Beautiful flowers of different colors. Beautifies the home and makes it pleasant.

Nice bro, Beautiful flower @chanthasam

Thanks bro !

Hermosas fotografías hacen un lindo contraste me encanto amigo, siempre apoyándote saludos

Me alegra que me apoyes. Muchas gracias

beautiful flowers @chanthasam, in indonesia flowers bloom and grow well only in rainy season or cool area. different from your area @chanthasam, i really like the flowers you plant, the color is so tempting. good luck always for you.

Thank you for a sweet compliment, It is true women love flower. Yes I hope, I can find the seeds of the those type of flower again in the coming summer. Have a wonderful day.

Beautiful brother @chanthasam. You are prefesional 😁👍👍👍👍,

Haha, thanks my dear friend @bustanum. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Hi bro ! Very beautiful pictures...my favor is red :)) Thanks so much...

Thanks bro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58