My very first wedding photo shoot. at 2012steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_8473.jpg

I was trying to capture and study lighting in my own way through this very first Sri Lankan wedding and still Im trying to capture this shot at almost every wedding. But I couldn't feel the love what I felt in this photo in my present photos. I myself call this lighting setup as classic lighting. Ya, it was only two lights (very cheap speedlighs) triggered in two sides. nothing much. I was shooting with my first camera which was Canon 600D with Canon 50mm f1.8.

Please check my page here if you are interesting. Don't forget to follow me and send me your votes with a comment. I will follow you also.
https://www.facebook.com/chandika.photography/

Sort:  

Congratulations @chandika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64