Beauty Of Cloud. Nature Photography.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It was sunday evening, everything was quite peace. The road's are soundless from those regular vehicle, the roads are soundless from those crowd's just because it was sunday. Everyone is chilling out with there friend's, family. So now there are two options for me first i will take rest in my home, or i will go out for a party? i choose party😀 yup!! everyone like party, so why not me. After that i gave a phone call to my girlfriend just to ask her that, will we go for a party tonight? She said yes i love too..
Then i reached my girl-friend house to pickup her for the party but asuswal we all know about girl's, that how much girl's are punctual with time. On that time she told me, wait for 10min and i will be ready. So i started to wait, but it was not 10 min, it was actually 45min maximum time which she took to get ready in the meantime she also offer a glass of bear and after that finally we are ready for the party, we are on the way but suddenly i saw a silent quite place with no cars, bike and with a vey few number of people. So i just stopped my car on the corner of the road,took out my phone from my pocket and started to click the beauty of Cloud's. Cloud's which are more colourful than our life, Cloud's who just fill those road's with those cloudy colour's, it was fully a peaceful place, while you can't realize the place if you will see the same place on monday because it will be full of crowd's but it was sunday where i found a number of people and all those thing's makes a perfect scenario for a Nature lover.

FB_IMG_1533497749636.jpg

This one drink literally save my life, from those 45 minutes😂😂.
IMG_20180806_014029.JPG

Thank you.
Your Friend Abby.

Sort:  

Abby what a great shot blood red skies are the most beautiful ! And that drink was well deserved

Thanks for your lovely comment @brittanjosie and i can only hope that my girlfriend is not reading this article, otherwise she is going to kill me😂😂 for mentioning those 45 minute's in my article.

45 min to take a great shot and them drinks with your girl are the best days. Nature is breath taking a tip for you is the Steemify app is Free and really great to See Whats happening in your steemit account. Is your girlfriend a member too? Good luck

No she is not in steemit but she wanted to be a member of steemit 🤔 and once again thanks for your good wishes.

Sign up you can help eachother and download the Free Steemify app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63