Quick journey:)

in #photography7 years ago

I had an opportunity to visit our nearest neighbor state Arunachal last month and I decided to store the memory on my phone. I chose randomly some pictures to share with you.

Actually there is a story behind this visit. I have some intimate and exploring friends ready to go wherever I want. This was the day when three of my friends including @lachitsarmah and @bickydahal decided to go to a hilly area. We visited the famous temple Malinithan and Rukminithan and about to return from our way @lachitsarmah suddenly heard some beautiful sound of an everflowing waterfall. As soon as we heard the sound in no time we decided to go after that one. After walking 3 miles we finally found our goal. And some pictures were captured of that resplendent natural scenery.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you

Happy steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41