Steemit Girl Of The Day For 9/30/2016 Kate

in #photography8 years ago

Steemit Girl Of The Day For 9/30/2016 Kate


Here is Kate, I met Kate back in September of 2011. We shot at Alki Beach Seattle , Wa. 

Kate appeared in my first issue of YUMEUNIVERSE.COM MAGAZINE

Kate is quite breath taking! This was her first time doing a photo shoot. I think she knocked it out of the beach!  

                                                                           

 

Thanks for taking your time to view my images, clicking the follow button, and upvoting. I really do appreciate it.     

Please don't forget to follow me on Twitter Click Here! 

Follow me on Steemit, Click Here! 

#photography   #girls   #life   #art   #sexy  

Sort:  

congratulations beautiful photographs

Thank you! :)

I think we have a winner.

It's a beautiful area but unfortunately Kate wasn't there when we were :( But we had morning beers on Alki Beach anyway:

0058.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50