Steemit Girl Of The Day For 10/3/2016 Baylee

in #photography8 years ago

Steemit Girl Of The Day For 10/3/2016 Baylee

With the tease from yesterday, Here is Rachael's friend Baylee! 

 

                                           

 

Thanks for taking your time to view my images, clicking the follow button, and upvoting. I really do appreciate it.     

Please don't forget to follow me on Twitter Click Here! 

Follow me on Steemit, Click Here! 

#photography      #girls      #life      #art      #sexy  

Sort:  

Next day I recommend to do one more thing: Write your steemit name on her ass to prove that you really know this girl.

Well, I'm out of touch with her, these were taken in 2011. Though I do have a image with Rachael. is this good enough for you @sharilogan

Well, now we agree :)

Hey @sharilogan here is another image of me in action. Now I'm lucky my friends name Kevin photographed me. I won't be able to do this for every single model I have photographed. Though you can see I was there that day. lol

These girls look amazing!

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34