My little chef

in #photography7 years ago

This is my youngest daughter in the kitchen with me when she was 1 year old!

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

Krissi Iphone 2793.JPG

Chefm31ster

Sort:  

💙 OMG ! She is soooo cute ! That outfit must have been home made !? Its awesome ! Thanks for sharing with us , she is so adorable !👍👍👍💙 upped and resteemed!

Amazingly we found it online! It was adorable thank you

oh haha cool ! I guess you can find pretty much anything on line these days ! Its awesome ! Thanks for letting me know!💙💙💙

Can't believe she's 6 soon! She looks so much like her brother

The future top chef for sure! So cute little baby @ch00fy! Just love it!

Thank chef!

is very beautiful, thanks for sharing 🍷

thank you for your comment :)

Sooo cute and lovely little girl! The cap fits very well on her! And that smart and curious eyes are simply adorable!

OMG! She is very cute and eyes are very Innocent.
Upvoted ..
Please follow and upvote me for future images.

I like toast 🍞

Followed! Thank you very much

oh my goodness she is soooo gorgeous, especially in that outfit!

She is just the cutest hay lol 😍😍

She is a doll! So so beautiful! 😍

😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55