This poster is since 1998 and still looks like this

in #photography6 years ago

2e0f98ca-d8d6-4ac5-945c-0cd4bb98c49f.jpeg


It's amazing to see a poster posted on a building that was put there back in 1998 and still has these vivid colors. I remember that when I was a child I saw him and at that time were the most beautiful colors you could see on a poster. Although 20 years have passed, this poster looks good and still preserves these vivid colors. Pictures are usually destroyed over time, they lose color and so with posters and need to be renewed with others but this poster has stayed there for about 20 years. I do not know the technology with which it was made, but now I am amazed by that poster. That place seems is empty now and the only thing that shines in that place is that old poster with that girl from 20 years ago. I would be very curious to know who that person is and see how old she is now, and maybe I'll show her the poster with her that's still there, just like it was 20 years ago.

I do not know if the company still exists but at that time deals with everything about photography.

Here you can see the signature that now seems to have been done a few days ago, but it's done 20 years ago.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow really amazing photography.
I appreciate your photo....

A poster often fade within 2-3 years. But i also amazed to hear that the poster has stayed about 20 years. Really it's an amazing creativity. I appreciate your wonderful steepshot.

Thank you, I grow with that poster and I became older but that poster seems not and even the girl is cute.... on poster:)

Looking amazing! Seems like the photo got lucky when it didn’t get burned like the one next to it.

I think that who burned was not even 3 years old but this poster is to nice to be destroyed by bad people. To stand there for 20 years in a cruel world it is a big thing.

And I guess that motivated you to share it with us :) appreciate your effort!

Original stuffs versus the mixed stuffs nowadays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66