Testing Water Drop Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I said let's do it too! If you ask what's in that picture look at the end, there you see how I took that picture. I used a bicycle light, a rear stop, a phone with a camera and a shower: Unfortunately, the light was too weak to freeze the water in the picture and in the future I will look for stronger lights. I used a simple phone, a few scotch rolls, a glass to put that upstairs stop red light, the bicycle white lamp, the water shower from which the water flowed, and of course the phone with which I took the pictures. I'm just waiting to try this experiment again with stronger lights, and I'm pretty sure I'll take amazing pictures with that. I can not say that this is bad but it can be better, it can always be better.

62c0399fc482441dac7f5494e8d8f956.jpg

f8c6071dbf6749c5a275dbb07b657e81.jpg

d40bfb5cee3b4434ac4b30a3a63f0cee.jpg

Here are the things used but less the phone because I used it to make this picture
20180623_002314.jpg

Sort:  

@cgame beautiful pictures,try to make picture but with a mini laser ,thats more awesome try it and you will go to be amazed.

Nice tips, thank you for that. Now let's try to find a laser:)

Hahah these are really creative shots! :D they are not bad at all! Pretty amazing in fact :D I like water pics and this post got my attention because of the first pic and I wasn't expecting that last one hahahah very creative and useful! Good job!

Greetings! (:

Thank you, the last picture i think make it all. Hahah!

I like the first one most of all. I think you can try to find a better composition to improve improve these photos 8)

It was strange, I use the shower in one hand and the white light in other and the shot trigger was in my mouth. I am not kidding at all because it was a fast experiment. When I push the trigger it takes max 100 photos so for this pictures it takes around 100 or 250 shots and I cant even see the screen so I look at photos and try to find something nice to edit.

Interesting point of view!

Ingenious, it's stunning looking at the first photo and then the setup. Night and day, good job and appreciate the creativity!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T01:53:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 141.70/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59