You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Cgame Pictures - 73

in #photography6 years ago

It can be done just in the dark and you must have a light source with you, you have to use as much exposure time as you can, a picture will be taken for a few seconds so all the light that enters in the camera will appear in the picture. You can search on youtube for light painting and you will see how it is done. From there i get the inspiration :)

Sort:  

I saw some videos as you said @cgame and i discovered that the great thing about the light painting is that you are painting something you do not see. and make an excellent painting.
I have to learn this art.

To create something like this you must have a lot of imagination. I also want to learn that is why I started doing this :)

Good luck and I follow your posts to see more of your creations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86