Original Cgame Pictures - #9 Who wants some candys?

in #photography7 years ago

I am at a child baptism party where there is a plate of candies and cakes. I'll leave you with some pictures of this plateau full of sweets. Unfortunately, I can not send you because the people has started to taste it right now, so it will not take long. Take care and have a sweet day.

Sort:  

delicious food

Bon appetit!

Thank you, those was so testy:)

I like sweets very much, I want to taste those with chocolate :)

What a great craving for those cakes i have now too omg.

Thanks to share this sweet candies...I can take some of it...nice shots

I am sorry kids already eat them:)

Alice in wonderland, what can I say more all kids like these colors they are so beautiful.

They are allot of kids here and alteady eat those kookies.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97